legacy

I was there at the cliff

The place where he rose me

Form a pumpkin to the beast

Like it was never before

There he called me up from the bed

“Hey fatty pump, the cock cooed!

Rise up my pump, it’s a new start!”

With the splash he woke me up,

Making my bones chill but it thrilled;

Fluttered my pity eyes that he never cared

He brought me here every day

The arena he made for me

And the drills which he made me do

Took my breath away

But he never cared…….

In the dawn when my pain was high

When my wounds cried the days play

He came to astonish me with a new tale

Which made my pain to diffuse off

And at last I used to ask him

Are you a magician, my dad?

That he used to shoo away

With time, we changed our sides

The beast of mine arose

And he became too slow;

But the strength of his which never nulled;

At every dusk he said the same

“Hey fatty pump, the cock cooed!

Rise up my pump, it’s a new start!”…

Here I am with the strength he gave

With the will to pass it on…

I say to my son …

“Hey pump, it’s a new start”…

                   “NEVER LET UR BREATHE HOLD

                                 OR THE LEGACY TO END” 

