With the spade in my heart,

I started to travel again

To enrich the love of yours,

The voyage geared up again…

The raft which was made for us,

All prepared to ride me ahead…

The journey crossed a thousand miles,

Listening to the birds and song of sea…

Yet existed a solace of silence,

Which I could embrace into me…

The dreams were all red;

My eyes yearn for you near…

At the farthest of my sight,

I see is you, craving for love in pain…

With dismay a drop of tear rolled over,

Promising never ever to repeat…

With the words of yours striking me again,

The rush of madness surges…

Killing me at every try I make to remember you…..

A move was hundred miles away…

This pain tastes as sweet as you,

I saw you again everywhere;

Which made me plead to god,

“Why didn’t you take me somewhere with her?”

With the spade in my heart that pierced me,

You might have felt free from me…

But I would be there always,

As that is the bay of your memories!

I could see the bay dark

But your feel enlighten it!

My last wish to stay with you,

Till the divine takes birth again!!!