All back to black days                                                                                                Down the slope,
around the origin,
of my black days,
i met a girl ,
a girl whom i like the most,
her beauty admired me
her nuisance troubled me
her eyes were a deep ocean,
i had her in my hand
but it was my black days
irritating me
confusing me making a mess
off the prettiest nest
i couldn’t say to her
i couldn’t meet her
but here my heart sing along
those dreadful lines;
MAY DESTINY FLIP IT’S COINS AGAIN
MAY I GET A FRIEND LIKE YOU AGAIN
MAY WE ALL HAVE THE RIDES
OVER THE BOUNDS OF OCEAN TIDES
MAY I MEET U AGAIN…………..

The ride of my life,
was really wide,
with numerous tides,
waiting in the hides,
my black days are still
disturbing me with lengthy bills
coming down from a steeply hill
it became all dark
like a thrilling shout like a bark,
memories of my black days,
of sorrows and sadness which scare me alot
but its all again what that scatters
DESTINY it always matters!